Board members


Christoph Thumser

Christoph.Thumser@leica-microsystems.com


Takaharu Sasaoka

Takaharu.Sasaoka@nikon.com



Gerhard Holst

gerhard.holst@pco.de


Amy Hamilton and Roberto Spada

amy.hamilton@fluidigm.com

Roberto.Spada@fluidigm.com


Lara Breth

Lara.Breth@gbo.com


Franco del Principe and Beat Ludin

franco.delprincipe@lis.ch

beat.ludin@lis.ch


Walter Gräewe and Bruno Emica

wgraewe@hamamatsu.de

bemica@hamamatsu.fr


Peter Zehetmayer

p.zehetmayer@acquifer.de


Irina Hein

ihein@ibidi.de